X
Andrzej Dyszkiewicz
Andrzej Dyszkiewicz

www.jestespowerful.pl ?Youtuber 500K SUBS Email: admiros.biznes@gmail.com ❤ www.facebook.com/admirosgames ? sowieciuszki.teetres.com

Obserwujących

55,383

Obserwuje

719

Przesłanych plików

347

Instagram ID

2091131667

Instagram PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Obserwuje Przesłanych plików
2019-08-05 Mon 52,210 - 680 - 331 -
2019-08-07 Wed 52,373 +163 682 +2 332 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 52,708 +335 688 +6 334 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 53,015 +307 690 +2 335 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 53,160 +145 691 +1 335 -
2019-08-15 Thu 53,295 +135 693 +2 336 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 53,540 +245 693 - 336 -
2019-08-20 Tue 53,717 +177 694 +1 337 +1
2019-08-22 Thu 53,853 +136 694 - 338 +1
2019-08-24 Sat 53,996 +143 696 +2 340 +2
2019-08-25 Sun 54,067 +71 698 +2 340 -
2019-08-26 Mon 54,125 +58 707 +9 340 -
2019-08-28 Wed 54,265 +140 710 +3 340 -
2019-09-02 Mon 54,603 +338 713 +3 342 +2
2019-09-19 Thu 55,383 +780 719 +6 347 +5
Podsumowanie ogółem +3173 +16
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 hours 4 minutes