X
Michał Czerny
Michał Czerny

#bodybuilding #silownia Collaboration/współpraca➡DM: mr.bodyboy.biznes@gmail.com? 26y? Youtube ⬇

Obserwujących

1,709

Obserwuje

167

Przesłanych plików

11

Instagram ID

2088261956

Instagram PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Obserwuje Przesłanych plików
2019-06-12 Wed 1,733 - 176 - 11 -
2019-06-13 Thu 1,729 -4 176 - 11 -
2019-06-14 Fri 1,727 -2 175 -1 11 -
2019-06-15 Sat 1,727 - 175 - 11 -
2019-06-16 Sun 1,724 -3 175 - 11 -
2019-06-17 Mon 1,724 - 167 -8 11 -
2019-06-18 Tue 1,721 -3 167 - 11 -
2019-06-19 Wed 1,719 -2 167 - 11 -
2019-06-20 Thu 1,720 +1 167 - 11 -
2019-06-21 Fri 1,714 -6 167 - 11 -
2019-06-22 Sat 1,712 -2 167 - 11 -
2019-06-23 Sun 1,713 +1 167 - 11 -
2019-06-24 Mon 1,712 -1 167 - 11 -
2019-06-25 Tue 1,710 -2 167 - 11 -
2019-06-26 Wed 1,709 -1 167 - 11 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -24 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 hours 48 minutes