X
Obserwujących

269,132

Wyświetlenia

27,536,864

Twitch ID

99681838

Twitch PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Wyświetlenia
2020-04-27 Mon 266,569 - 27,273,915 -
2020-04-28 Tue 266,551 -18 27,274,729 +814
2020-04-29 Wed 266,862 +311 27,310,353 +35624
2020-04-30 Thu 266,917 +55 27,325,371 +15018
2020-05-01 Fri 267,156 +239 27,352,863 +27492
2020-05-02 Sat 267,319 +163 27,367,061 +14198
2020-05-03 Sun 267,781 +462 27,408,344 +41283
2020-05-04 Mon 267,928 +147 27,421,339 +12995
2020-05-05 Tue 268,139 +211 27,443,971 +22632
2020-05-06 Wed 268,174 +35 27,444,454 +483
2020-05-07 Thu 268,472 +298 27,468,080 +23626
2020-05-08 Fri 268,613 +141 27,477,760 +9680
2020-05-09 Sat 268,840 +227 27,498,888 +21128
2020-05-10 Sun 269,040 +200 27,523,964 +25076
2020-05-11 Mon 269,132 +92 27,536,864 +12900
Podsumowanie ogółem +2563 +262949
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 hours 14 minutes