X
EWROON
EWROON

Heh

Obserwujących

307,686

Wyświetlenia

16,066,522

Twitch ID

82197170

Twitch PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Wyświetlenia
2019-11-08 Fri 302,857 - 15,709,842 -
2019-11-09 Sat 302,966 +109 15,717,433 +7591
2019-11-10 Sun 303,428 +462 15,746,372 +28939
2019-11-11 Mon 304,576 +1148 15,811,448 +65076
2019-11-12 Tue 305,085 +509 15,853,859 +42411
2019-11-13 Wed 305,353 +268 15,871,805 +17946
2019-11-14 Thu 305,629 +276 15,892,540 +20735
2019-11-15 Fri 305,937 +308 15,916,270 +23730
2019-11-16 Sat 306,182 +245 15,941,117 +24847
2019-11-17 Sun 306,638 +456 15,972,287 +31170
2019-11-18 Mon 306,986 +348 16,002,436 +30149
2019-11-19 Tue 307,219 +233 16,022,114 +19678
2019-11-20 Wed 307,448 +229 16,040,987 +18873
2019-11-21 Thu 307,501 +53 16,047,938 +6951
2019-11-22 Fri 307,686 +185 16,066,522 +18584
Podsumowanie ogółem +4829 +356680
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 hours 20 minutes