X
Pewdiepie
Pewdiepie

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/PewDiePie

Obserwujących

1,103,100

Wyświetlenia

7,705,558

Twitch ID

20711821

Twitch PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Wyświetlenia
2020-04-27 Mon 1,099,866 - 7,698,711 -
2020-04-28 Tue 1,100,142 +276 7,699,198 +487
2020-04-29 Wed 1,100,206 +64 7,699,335 +137
2020-04-30 Thu 1,100,508 +302 7,699,963 +628
2020-05-01 Fri 1,100,744 +236 7,700,449 +486
2020-05-02 Sat 1,100,871 +127 7,700,802 +353
2020-05-03 Sun 1,101,116 +245 7,701,337 +535
2020-05-04 Mon 1,101,242 +126 7,701,539 +202
2020-05-05 Tue 1,101,565 +323 7,702,261 +722
2020-05-06 Wed 1,101,716 +151 7,702,629 +368
2020-05-07 Thu 1,102,013 +297 0 -7702629
2020-05-08 Fri 1,102,244 +231 7,703,635 +7703635
2020-05-09 Sat 1,102,731 +487 7,704,798 +1163
2020-05-10 Sun 1,102,887 +156 7,705,163 +365
2020-05-11 Mon 1,103,100 +213 7,705,558 +395
Podsumowanie ogółem +3234 +6847
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 hours 51 minutes