X
Obserwujących

216,114

Wyświetlenia

40,968,649

Twitch ID

29151663

Twitch PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Obserwujących Wyświetlenia
2020-04-27 Mon 216,390 - 40,966,162 -
2020-04-28 Tue 216,341 -49 40,966,412 +250
2020-04-29 Wed 216,325 -16 40,966,596 +184
2020-04-30 Thu 216,303 -22 40,966,829 +233
2020-05-01 Fri 216,277 -26 40,967,026 +197
2020-05-02 Sat 216,242 -35 40,967,182 +156
2020-05-03 Sun 216,213 -29 40,967,414 +232
2020-05-04 Mon 0 -216213 40,967,497 +83
2020-05-05 Tue 216,170 +216170 40,967,757 +260
2020-05-06 Wed 0 -216170 40,967,828 +71
2020-05-07 Thu 216,145 +216145 0 -40967828
2020-05-08 Fri 216,144 -1 40,968,241 +40968241
2020-05-09 Sat 216,133 -11 40,968,407 +166
2020-05-10 Sun 216,121 -12 40,968,497 +90
2020-05-11 Mon 216,114 -7 40,968,649 +152
Podsumowanie ogółem -276 +2487
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 hours 15 minutes