X
Bezczel Official
Bezczel Official

Subskrybcje

94,937

Wyświetlenia

19,309,364

Wideo

37

YouTube ID

UC-KGKjv6C1bCVh0EURNMJPg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 92,161 - 18,457,130 - 37 -
2019-02-04 Mon 92,485 +324 18,533,763 +76633 37 -
2019-02-05 Tue 92,737 +252 18,629,001 +95238 37 -
2019-02-06 Wed 93,046 +309 18,714,017 +85016 37 -
2019-02-07 Thu 93,313 +267 18,787,075 +73058 37 -
2019-02-08 Fri 93,662 +349 18,879,922 +92847 37 -
2019-02-09 Sat 93,840 +178 18,953,943 +74021 37 -
2019-02-10 Sun 93,986 +146 19,004,829 +50886 37 -
2019-02-11 Mon 94,106 +120 19,051,474 +46645 37 -
2019-02-12 Tue 94,237 +131 19,098,882 +47408 37 -
2019-02-13 Wed 94,487 +250 19,166,280 +67398 37 -
2019-02-14 Thu 94,601 +114 19,200,128 +33848 37 -
2019-02-15 Fri 94,689 +88 19,237,153 +37025 37 -
2019-02-16 Sat 94,812 +123 19,275,032 +37879 37 -
2019-02-17 Sun 94,937 +125 19,309,364 +34332 37 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2776 +852234 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 25 min.