X
Bezczel Official
Bezczel Official

Subskrybcje

102,750

Wyświetlenia

22,338,407

Wideo

38

YouTube ID

UC-KGKjv6C1bCVh0EURNMJPg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-01 Mon 102,184 - 22,070,815 - 38 -
2019-07-02 Tue 102,206 +22 22,085,479 +14664 38 -
2019-07-03 Wed 102,233 +27 22,100,301 +14822 38 -
2019-07-04 Thu 102,275 +42 22,114,131 +13830 38 -
2019-07-05 Fri 102,286 +11 22,129,303 +15172 38 -
2019-07-06 Sat 102,324 +38 22,145,194 +15891 38 -
2019-07-07 Sun 102,349 +25 22,158,003 +12809 38 -
2019-07-08 Mon 102,377 +28 22,173,010 +15007 38 -
2019-07-09 Tue 102,411 +34 22,186,400 +13390 38 -
2019-07-10 Wed 102,452 +41 22,200,100 +13700 38 -
2019-07-11 Thu 102,485 +33 22,214,000 +13900 38 -
2019-07-12 Fri 102,506 +21 22,227,485 +13485 38 -
2019-07-13 Sat 102,517 +11 22,237,829 +10344 38 -
2019-07-18 Thu 102,689 +172 22,312,555 +74726 38 -
2019-07-20 Sat 102,750 +61 22,338,407 +25852 38 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +566 +267592 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 59 min.