X
Mateusz Doniec
Mateusz Doniec

Homemade :)

Subskrybcje

259,000

Wyświetlenia

82,979,655

Wideo

45

YouTube ID

UC0XfgoGiKNy9gNVUtjzSh8A

Youtube STATYSTYKI OD 2021-04-08 DO 2021-05-08
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-04-08 Thu 255,000 - 81,355,603 - 45 -
2021-04-09 Fri 256,000 +1000 81,473,825 +118222 45 -
2021-04-10 Sat 256,000 - 81,583,771 +109946 45 -
2021-04-11 Sun 256,000 - 81,669,890 +86119 45 -
2021-04-12 Mon 256,000 - 81,732,289 +62399 45 -
2021-04-13 Tue 256,000 - 81,829,443 +97154 45 -
2021-04-14 Wed 256,000 - 81,894,509 +65066 45 -
2021-04-15 Thu 256,000 - 81,952,341 +57832 45 -
2021-04-16 Fri 256,000 - 82,006,877 +54536 45 -
2021-04-17 Sat 257,000 +1000 82,068,101 +61224 45 -
2021-04-18 Sun 257,000 - 82,106,515 +38414 45 -
2021-04-19 Mon 257,000 - 82,169,898 +63383 45 -
2021-04-20 Tue 257,000 - 82,225,601 +55703 45 -
2021-04-21 Wed 257,000 - 82,270,173 +44572 45 -
2021-04-22 Thu 257,000 - 82,317,347 +47174 45 -
2021-04-23 Fri 257,000 - 82,364,009 +46662 45 -
2021-04-24 Sat 257,000 - 82,411,953 +47944 45 -
2021-04-25 Sun 258,000 +1000 82,453,918 +41965 45 -
2021-04-26 Mon 258,000 - 82,497,015 +43097 45 -
2021-04-27 Tue 258,000 - 82,571,246 +74231 45 -
2021-04-28 Wed 258,000 - 82,624,354 +53108 45 -
2021-04-29 Thu 258,000 - 82,676,179 +51825 45 -
2021-04-30 Fri 258,000 - 82,710,965 +34786 45 -
2021-05-01 Sat 258,000 - 82,748,556 +37591 45 -
2021-05-02 Sun 259,000 +1000 82,786,111 +37555 45 -
2021-05-03 Mon 259,000 - 82,818,745 +32634 45 -
2021-05-04 Tue 259,000 - 82,876,106 +57361 45 -
2021-05-05 Wed 259,000 - 82,913,401 +37295 45 -
2021-05-06 Thu 259,000 - 82,946,677 +33276 45 -
2021-05-07 Fri 259,000 - 82,979,655 +32978 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4000 +1624052 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 13 min.