X
MalyszSQuad
MalyszSQuad

Subskrybcje

23,108

Wyświetlenia

900,923

Wideo

79

YouTube ID

UC0xj1QG_BZ2fgzt60BDejWg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-01-03 Thu 23,099 - 929,612 - 79 -
2019-01-04 Fri 23,098 -1 929,734 +122 79 -
2019-01-05 Sat 23,099 +1 929,828 +94 79 -
2019-01-06 Sun 23,097 -2 929,958 +130 79 -
2019-01-07 Mon 23,106 +9 931,285 +1327 80 +1
2019-01-08 Tue 23,113 +7 935,214 +3929 80 -
2019-01-09 Wed 23,111 -2 935,789 +575 81 +1
2019-01-10 Thu 23,111 - 939,093 +3304 81 -
2019-01-11 Fri 23,114 +3 941,339 +2246 81 -
2019-01-12 Sat 23,111 -3 894,453 -46886 78 -3
2019-01-13 Sun 23,106 -5 896,373 +1920 79 +1
2019-01-14 Mon 23,108 +2 898,760 +2387 79 -
2019-01-15 Tue 23,110 +2 900,124 +1364 79 -
2019-01-16 Wed 23,108 -2 900,738 +614 79 -
2019-01-17 Thu 23,108 - 900,923 +185 79 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +9 -28689 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 55 min.