X
MaxTVNews
MaxTVNews

Max Kolonko MaxTVnews - Telling It Like It Is. The news channel of MaxTV #1 opinionated news on YT Max Kolonko is New York producer, author, writer, director, broadcast journalist and former White House correspondent

Subskrybcje

485,684

Wyświetlenia

103,140,682

Wideo

208

YouTube ID

UC8O1R2vEjoUFClwowfe_EEA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-01-03 Thu 486,633 - 103,078,343 - 208 -
2019-01-04 Fri 486,499 -134 103,083,601 +5258 208 -
2019-01-05 Sat 486,449 -50 103,087,660 +4059 208 -
2019-01-06 Sun 486,346 -103 103,092,875 +5215 208 -
2019-01-07 Mon 486,288 -58 103,097,697 +4822 208 -
2019-01-08 Tue 486,228 -60 103,101,928 +4231 208 -
2019-01-09 Wed 486,094 -134 103,107,850 +5922 208 -
2019-01-10 Thu 486,040 -54 103,111,164 +3314 208 -
2019-01-11 Fri 485,973 -67 103,114,704 +3540 208 -
2019-01-12 Sat 485,911 -62 103,118,747 +4043 208 -
2019-01-13 Sun 485,828 -83 103,125,369 +6622 208 -
2019-01-14 Mon 485,795 -33 103,128,878 +3509 208 -
2019-01-15 Tue 485,758 -37 103,132,871 +3993 208 -
2019-01-16 Wed 485,717 -41 103,136,952 +4081 208 -
2019-01-17 Thu 485,684 -33 103,140,682 +3730 208 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -949 +62339 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 48 min.