X
Subskrybcje

11

Wyświetlenia

0

Wideo

0

YouTube ID

UCCqgOHX3TOzEUgxpxRrAzTg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-06 Mon 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-07 Tue 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-08 Wed 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-09 Thu 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-10 Fri 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-11 Sat 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-12 Sun 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-13 Mon 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-14 Tue 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-15 Wed 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-16 Thu 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-17 Fri 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-18 Sat 11 - 0 - 0 -
2019-05-19 Sun 11 - 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 22 min.