X
Top Talent
Top Talent

Top Talents pulls the best of X Factor, Got Talent & Idols from around the world! From the most amazing to some of the funniest auditions and performances we've ever seen! Watch them all here on YouTube! Never miss an upload subscribe today!

Subskrybcje

2,065,158

Wyświetlenia

665,072,622

Wideo

382

YouTube ID

UCD2GdZBCsUa0TIssLai6Skw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 2,021,157 - 651,291,826 - 372 -
2019-04-05 Fri 2,023,505 +2348 652,031,262 +739436 373 +1
2019-04-06 Sat 2,026,028 +2523 652,820,140 +788878 374 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 2,028,523 +2495 653,639,441 +819301 374 -
2019-04-08 Mon 2,030,884 +2361 654,369,575 +730134 374 -
2019-04-09 Tue 2,034,282 +3398 655,332,270 +962695 375 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 2,036,547 +2265 656,054,328 +722058 376 +1
2019-04-11 Thu 2,039,267 +2720 656,836,237 +781909 378 +2
2019-04-12 Fri 2,042,228 +2961 657,749,230 +912993 378 -
2019-04-13 Sat 2,045,598 +3370 658,737,536 +988306 379 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 2,049,043 +3445 659,716,227 +978691 379 -
2019-04-15 Mon 2,053,632 +4589 661,144,804 +1428577 380 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 2,056,926 +3294 662,206,310 +1061506 381 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 2,061,360 +4434 663,647,620 +1441310 381 -
2019-04-18 Thu 2,065,158 +3798 665,072,622 +1425002 382 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +44001 +13780796 +10
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 53 min.