X
Top Talent
Top Talent

Top Talents pulls the best of X Factor, Got Talent & Idols from around the world! From the most amazing to some of the funniest auditions and performances we've ever seen! Watch them all here on YouTube! Never miss an upload subscribe today!

Subskrybcje

2,456,886

Wyświetlenia

802,930,240

Wideo

447

YouTube ID

UCD2GdZBCsUa0TIssLai6Skw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-05 Fri 2,385,887 - 778,002,933 - 437 -
2019-07-06 Sat 2,390,723 +4836 779,682,259 +1679326 437 -
2019-07-07 Sun 2,395,023 +4300 781,292,416 +1610157 437 -
2019-07-08 Mon 2,399,264 +4241 782,813,638 +1521222 438 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 2,403,678 +4414 784,295,929 +1482291 439 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 2,408,427 +4749 786,003,444 +1707515 440 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 2,413,073 +4646 787,747,309 +1743865 441 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 2,417,774 +4701 789,398,425 +1651116 442 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 2,423,155 +5381 791,322,191 +1923766 442 -
2019-07-14 Sun 2,428,215 +5060 793,092,021 +1769830 442 -
2019-07-15 Mon 2,433,339 +5124 794,817,417 +1725396 443 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 2,439,455 +6116 796,717,075 +1899658 444 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 2,443,872 +4417 798,280,875 +1563800 445 +1
2019-07-19 Fri 2,451,275 +7403 801,130,839 +2849964 446 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 2,456,886 +5611 802,930,240 +1799401 447 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +70999 +24927307 +10
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 8 min.