X
Cycu1
Cycu1

Welcome to my channel where I'll post : - Graphics Comparisons - Gameplay Videos - Easter Egg Videos - Exclusive News Videos - Funny gaming related parodies Find me on Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/Cycu1YT/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Cyckiewicz Stay tuned and subscribe to help me making this channel great! Cheers!

Subskrybcje

55,700

Wyświetlenia

56,615,201

Wideo

2,379

YouTube ID

UCD3rfp47a3xZuqHhllcIvIA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 55,242 - 56,027,475 - 2,353 -
2019-09-08 Sun 55,277 +35 56,058,272 +30797 2,355 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 55,379 +102 56,127,515 +69243 2,357 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 55,405 +26 56,155,638 +28123 2,359 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 55,424 +19 56,189,213 +33575 2,361 +2
2019-09-12 Thu 55,459 +35 56,222,937 +33724 2,361 -
2019-09-13 Fri 55,488 +29 56,272,246 +49309 2,363 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 55,533 +45 56,320,818 +48572 2,365 +2
2019-09-15 Sun 55,572 +39 56,382,100 +61282 2,367 +2
2019-09-16 Mon 55,627 +55 56,446,609 +64509 2,372 +5
2019-09-17 Tue 55,659 +32 56,484,414 +37805 2,372 -
2019-09-18 Wed 55,600 -59 56,517,895 +33481 2,374 +2
2019-09-19 Thu 55,700 +100 56,548,172 +30277 2,375 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 55,700 - 56,579,882 +31710 2,376 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 55,700 - 56,615,201 +35319 2,379 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +458 +587726 +26
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 5 min.