X
MNXHD
MNXHD

Hello and welcome on my official MNXHD Channel! Here you will find a lot of football videos with the best quality! ________________________________ Every sub is a motivation for me. Thank you! ________________________________ For business inquiries ONLY, contact me here: mnxhd7@gmail.com

Subskrybcje

1,136,044

Wyświetlenia

158,820,349

Wideo

117

YouTube ID

UCEOfOaZ49f0WaTAom8f97Jw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-06 Sat 1,110,940 - 157,749,080 - 117 -
2019-07-07 Sun 1,113,998 +3058 158,606,936 +857856 117 -
2019-07-08 Mon 1,117,130 +3132 159,496,361 +889425 118 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 1,120,356 +3226 160,578,947 +1082586 118 -
2019-07-10 Wed 1,122,382 +2026 161,398,835 +819888 115 -3
2019-07-11 Thu 1,124,209 +1827 153,808,698 -7590137 115 -
2019-07-12 Fri 1,125,711 +1502 154,291,960 +483262 114 -1
2019-07-13 Sat 1,126,444 +733 154,331,430 +39470 114 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,129,033 +2589 155,381,974 +1050544 115 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 1,130,628 +1595 156,068,562 +686588 115 -
2019-07-16 Tue 1,131,869 +1241 156,664,824 +596262 115 -
2019-07-17 Wed 1,132,916 +1047 157,171,997 +507173 116 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 1,133,724 +808 157,700,757 +528760 116 -
2019-07-19 Fri 1,135,030 +1306 158,292,038 +591281 116 -
2019-07-20 Sat 1,136,044 +1014 158,820,349 +528311 117 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +25104 +1071269 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 16 min.