X
Subskrybcje

372,065

Wyświetlenia

75,311,455

Wideo

1,227

YouTube ID

UCHIsdgPBzV7BGx_Bv5gCn3A

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 369,523 - 74,516,209 - 1,223 -
2019-05-06 Mon 369,801 +278 74,590,536 +74327 1,222 -1
2019-05-07 Tue 369,934 +133 74,600,451 +9915 1,223 +1
2019-05-08 Wed 370,105 +171 74,684,992 +84541 1,223 -
2019-05-09 Thu 370,208 +103 74,724,156 +39164 1,223 -
2019-05-10 Fri 370,320 +112 74,769,216 +45060 1,223 -
2019-05-11 Sat 370,835 +515 74,886,185 +116969 1,224 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 371,040 +205 74,941,590 +55405 1,224 -
2019-05-13 Mon 371,214 +174 74,978,952 +37362 1,225 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 371,317 +103 75,007,486 +28534 1,225 -
2019-05-15 Wed 371,390 +73 75,041,293 +33807 1,225 -
2019-05-16 Thu 371,529 +139 75,122,992 +81699 1,226 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 371,607 +78 75,168,676 +45684 1,226 -
2019-05-18 Sat 371,941 +334 75,267,784 +99108 1,227 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 372,065 +124 75,311,455 +43671 1,227 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2542 +795246 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 47 min.