X
0L3CZ3K
0L3CZ3K

Tradelink: https://steamcommunity.com/tradeoffer/new/?partner=1083767937&token=s0aIiAOm

Subskrybcje

30

Wyświetlenia

1,274

Wideo

1

YouTube ID

UCIV_UTDpFcTOGXbXAPpjqaQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-01-05 Tue 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-06 Wed 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-07 Thu 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-08 Fri 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-09 Sat 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-10 Sun 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-11 Mon 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-12 Tue 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-13 Wed 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-14 Thu 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-15 Fri 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-16 Sat 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-17 Sun 30 - 1,273 - 1 -
2021-01-18 Mon 30 - 1,274 +1 1 -
2021-01-19 Tue 30 - 1,274 - 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +1 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 39 min.