X
Subskrybcje

57,461

Wyświetlenia

27,152,427

Wideo

16,077

YouTube ID

UCIgkr2NqqCHsYWWktz7TshQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-01-03 Thu 51,451 - 23,690,091 - 15,652 -
2019-01-04 Fri 51,830 +379 23,923,739 +233648 15,661 +9
2019-01-05 Sat 52,261 +431 24,171,121 +247382 15,742 +81
2019-01-06 Sun 52,678 +417 24,464,079 +292958 15,763 +21
2019-01-07 Mon 53,111 +433 24,720,027 +255948 15,802 +39
2019-01-08 Tue 53,709 +598 25,007,996 +287969 15,809 +7
2019-01-09 Wed 54,011 +302 25,194,323 +186327 15,890 +81
2019-01-10 Thu 54,323 +312 25,371,363 +177040 15,917 +27
2019-01-11 Fri 54,628 +305 25,565,743 +194380 15,951 +34
2019-01-12 Sat 54,926 +298 25,765,666 +199923 15,984 +33
2019-01-13 Sun 55,223 +297 25,890,536 +124870 15,981 -3
2019-01-14 Mon 55,832 +609 26,125,145 +234609 15,999 +18
2019-01-15 Tue 56,278 +446 26,379,188 +254043 16,068 +69
2019-01-16 Wed 56,976 +698 26,796,164 +416976 16,044 -24
2019-01-17 Thu 57,461 +485 27,152,427 +356263 16,077 +33
Podsumowanie ogółem +6010 +3462336 +425
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 50 min.