X
PitchBlack's Gameplays
PitchBlack's Gameplays

AMD FX 8-CORE BLACK EDITION 4.0, 16MB (FX 8350) | GIGABYTE GA-990FXA-UD5 | 3x4GB RAM PC3-12800 1600MHz | GALAX GF GTX 1060 6GB HOF | Serial ATA 1TB | Creative Fatal1ty | SAMSON GO MIC| LOGITECH Z-5500 | MYSZKA CORSAIR KATAR

Subskrybcje

65,913

Wyświetlenia

8,189,230

Wideo

741

YouTube ID

UCJSlbyiP5enmpCgplf8XR-Q

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 65,941 - 8,185,139 - 741 -
2019-04-06 Sat 65,941 - 8,185,326 +187 741 -
2019-04-07 Sun 65,938 -3 8,185,646 +320 741 -
2019-04-08 Mon 65,937 -1 8,185,913 +267 741 -
2019-04-09 Tue 65,937 - 8,186,128 +215 741 -
2019-04-10 Wed 65,932 -5 8,186,546 +418 741 -
2019-04-11 Thu 65,934 +2 8,186,846 +300 741 -
2019-04-12 Fri 65,934 - 8,187,136 +290 741 -
2019-04-13 Sat 65,934 - 8,187,363 +227 741 -
2019-04-14 Sun 65,930 -4 8,187,666 +303 741 -
2019-04-15 Mon 65,929 -1 8,188,078 +412 741 -
2019-04-16 Tue 65,922 -7 8,188,307 +229 741 -
2019-04-17 Wed 65,923 +1 8,188,634 +327 741 -
2019-04-18 Thu 65,917 -6 8,188,977 +343 741 -
2019-04-19 Fri 65,913 -4 8,189,230 +253 741 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -28 +4091 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 58 min.