X
Subskrybcje

31,500

Wyświetlenia

16,599,932

Wideo

997

YouTube ID

UCKA5YAzkl3eeaA5AcFp9bQg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 31,100 - 16,018,939 - 958 -
2019-10-01 Tue 31,100 - 16,044,492 +25553 962 +4
2019-10-02 Wed 31,100 - 16,092,693 +48201 963 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 31,100 - 16,131,896 +39203 967 +4
2019-10-04 Fri 31,200 +100 16,182,859 +50963 972 +5
2019-10-05 Sat 31,200 - 16,235,164 +52305 975 +3
2019-10-06 Sun 31,300 +100 16,290,952 +55788 978 +3
2019-10-07 Mon 31,300 - 16,325,691 +34739 981 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 31,300 - 16,372,745 +47054 982 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 31,400 +100 16,443,955 +71210 985 +3
2019-10-10 Thu 31,400 - 16,483,086 +39131 987 +2
2019-10-11 Fri 31,400 - 16,504,722 +21636 988 +1
2019-10-12 Sat 31,400 - 16,528,181 +23459 990 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 31,500 +100 16,559,762 +31581 995 +5
2019-10-14 Mon 31,500 - 16,599,932 +40170 997 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +400 +580993 +39
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 48 min.