X
Subskrybcje

644

Wyświetlenia

386

Wideo

3

YouTube ID

UCKObQcTQwaR1WkhbHGWnfCA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 643 - 328 - 3 -
2019-04-05 Fri 643 - 329 +1 3 -
2019-04-06 Sat 643 - 329 - 3 -
2019-04-07 Sun 643 - 335 +6 3 -
2019-04-08 Mon 643 - 336 +1 3 -
2019-04-09 Tue 643 - 347 +11 3 -
2019-04-10 Wed 643 - 351 +4 3 -
2019-04-11 Thu 642 -1 352 +1 3 -
2019-04-12 Fri 644 +2 365 +13 3 -
2019-04-13 Sat 644 - 366 +1 3 -
2019-04-14 Sun 644 - 370 +4 3 -
2019-04-15 Mon 644 - 378 +8 3 -
2019-04-16 Tue 644 - 380 +2 3 -
2019-04-17 Wed 644 - 382 +2 3 -
2019-04-18 Thu 644 - 386 +4 3 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1 +58 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 43 min.