X
Criss!
Criss!

https://youtubersi.pl

Subskrybcje

135

Wyświetlenia

11,725

Wideo

80

YouTube ID

UCKlWcjCN3ND-AeLYAqF9aVQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-29 Sun 135 - 11,691 - 80 -
2019-09-30 Mon 135 - 11,694 +3 80 -
2019-10-01 Tue 136 +1 11,699 +5 80 -
2019-10-02 Wed 135 -1 11,701 +2 80 -
2019-10-03 Thu 135 - 11,701 - 80 -
2019-10-04 Fri 135 - 11,701 - 80 -
2019-10-05 Sat 135 - 11,705 +4 80 -
2019-10-06 Sun 135 - 11,710 +5 80 -
2019-10-07 Mon 134 -1 11,709 -1 80 -
2019-10-08 Tue 134 - 11,711 +2 80 -
2019-10-09 Wed 134 - 11,710 -1 80 -
2019-10-10 Thu 134 - 11,711 +1 80 -
2019-10-11 Fri 134 - 11,711 - 80 -
2019-10-12 Sat 135 +1 11,719 +8 80 -
2019-10-13 Sun 135 - 11,725 +6 80 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +34 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 43 min.