X
▷Matix◁
▷Matix◁

xd

Subskrybcje

12,137

Wyświetlenia

1,543,141

Wideo

211

YouTube ID

UCL0mDUu1Pq45KrpAp1-d5Fw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 12,148 - 1,542,495 - 211 -
2019-05-06 Mon 12,147 -1 1,542,546 +51 211 -
2019-05-07 Tue 12,145 -2 1,542,566 +20 211 -
2019-05-08 Wed 12,149 +4 1,542,645 +79 211 -
2019-05-09 Thu 12,150 +1 1,542,668 +23 211 -
2019-05-10 Fri 12,148 -2 1,542,696 +28 211 -
2019-05-11 Sat 12,149 +1 1,542,725 +29 211 -
2019-05-12 Sun 12,149 - 1,542,792 +67 211 -
2019-05-13 Mon 12,146 -3 1,542,850 +58 211 -
2019-05-14 Tue 12,148 +2 1,542,895 +45 211 -
2019-05-15 Wed 12,145 -3 1,542,947 +52 211 -
2019-05-16 Thu 12,145 - 1,542,993 +46 211 -
2019-05-17 Fri 12,144 -1 1,543,036 +43 211 -
2019-05-18 Sat 12,143 -1 1,543,093 +57 211 -
2019-05-19 Sun 12,137 -6 1,543,141 +48 211 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -11 +646 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 51 min.