X
▷Matix◁
▷Matix◁

xd

Subskrybcje

12,208

Wyświetlenia

1,538,327

Wideo

211

YouTube ID

UCL0mDUu1Pq45KrpAp1-d5Fw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 12,214 - 1,537,437 - 211 -
2019-02-04 Mon 12,213 -1 1,537,480 +43 211 -
2019-02-05 Tue 12,212 -1 1,537,524 +44 211 -
2019-02-06 Wed 12,212 - 1,537,593 +69 211 -
2019-02-07 Thu 12,211 -1 1,537,701 +108 211 -
2019-02-08 Fri 12,210 -1 1,537,795 +94 211 -
2019-02-09 Sat 12,210 - 1,537,829 +34 211 -
2019-02-10 Sun 12,210 - 1,537,893 +64 211 -
2019-02-11 Mon 12,209 -1 1,537,954 +61 211 -
2019-02-12 Tue 12,206 -3 1,538,016 +62 211 -
2019-02-13 Wed 12,208 +2 1,538,067 +51 211 -
2019-02-14 Thu 12,208 - 1,538,129 +62 211 -
2019-02-15 Fri 12,208 - 1,538,201 +72 211 -
2019-02-16 Sat 12,208 - 1,538,263 +62 211 -
2019-02-17 Sun 12,208 - 1,538,327 +64 211 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -6 +890 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 44 min.