X
Subskrybcje

342,127

Wyświetlenia

48,923,598

Wideo

466

YouTube ID

UCL53T2nE0c0aMH3MSSuUGyg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-06 Sat 342,180 - 48,606,860 - 464 -
2019-07-07 Sun 342,184 +4 48,624,602 +17742 464 -
2019-07-08 Mon 342,188 +4 48,643,536 +18934 465 +1
2019-07-09 Tue 342,152 -36 48,671,553 +28017 465 -
2019-07-10 Wed 342,169 +17 48,690,513 +18960 465 -
2019-07-11 Thu 342,157 -12 48,709,057 +18544 465 -
2019-07-12 Fri 342,164 +7 48,726,610 +17553 465 -
2019-07-13 Sat 342,139 -25 48,739,010 +12400 465 -
2019-07-14 Sun 342,129 -10 48,753,935 +14925 465 -
2019-07-15 Mon 342,140 +11 48,771,328 +17393 465 -
2019-07-16 Tue 342,134 -6 48,787,558 +16230 465 -
2019-07-17 Wed 342,100 -34 48,853,643 +66085 465 -
2019-07-18 Thu 342,095 -5 48,845,720 -7923 465 -
2019-07-19 Fri 342,116 +21 48,874,653 +28933 465 -
2019-07-20 Sat 342,127 +11 48,923,598 +48945 466 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -53 +316738 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 41 min.