X
Subskrybcje

674

Wyświetlenia

380,124

Wideo

36

YouTube ID

UCLTyzGBU5iQBTeNiVoaIsuA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 677 - 378,179 - 36 -
2019-04-05 Fri 677 - 378,284 +105 36 -
2019-04-06 Sat 677 - 378,403 +119 36 -
2019-04-07 Sun 676 -1 378,492 +89 36 -
2019-04-08 Mon 676 - 378,613 +121 36 -
2019-04-09 Tue 675 -1 378,785 +172 36 -
2019-04-10 Wed 675 - 378,915 +130 36 -
2019-04-11 Thu 676 +1 379,063 +148 36 -
2019-04-12 Fri 676 - 379,240 +177 36 -
2019-04-13 Sat 675 -1 379,412 +172 36 -
2019-04-14 Sun 674 -1 379,598 +186 36 -
2019-04-15 Mon 674 - 379,749 +151 36 -
2019-04-16 Tue 674 - 379,851 +102 36 -
2019-04-17 Wed 674 - 379,982 +131 36 -
2019-04-18 Thu 674 - 380,124 +142 36 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -3 +1945 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 54 min.