X
Subskrybcje

671

Wyświetlenia

368,533

Wideo

36

YouTube ID

UCLTyzGBU5iQBTeNiVoaIsuA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 665 - 360,176 - 36 -
2019-02-04 Mon 665 - 360,674 +498 36 -
2019-02-05 Tue 665 - 361,281 +607 36 -
2019-02-06 Wed 665 - 361,720 +439 36 -
2019-02-07 Thu 668 +3 362,276 +556 36 -
2019-02-08 Fri 668 - 362,967 +691 36 -
2019-02-09 Sat 668 - 363,512 +545 36 -
2019-02-10 Sun 668 - 364,414 +902 36 -
2019-02-11 Mon 669 +1 364,879 +465 36 -
2019-02-12 Tue 669 - 365,543 +664 36 -
2019-02-13 Wed 669 - 366,197 +654 36 -
2019-02-14 Thu 670 +1 366,792 +595 36 -
2019-02-15 Fri 670 - 367,578 +786 36 -
2019-02-16 Sat 670 - 368,037 +459 36 -
2019-02-17 Sun 671 +1 368,533 +496 36 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +8357 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 48 min.