X
Cristian Oliveras
Cristian Oliveras

Cristian INSTAGRAM:@CristianOliveras TWITTER:@OMGTowelGuy SNAPCHAT:@TheTowelGuy

Subskrybcje

316,924

Wyświetlenia

11,401,610

Wideo

125

YouTube ID

UCNubVnWP2CcaRtam1sS1N7Q

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 314,442 - 11,293,504 - 123 -
2019-04-05 Fri 314,446 +4 11,298,433 +4929 124 +1
2019-04-06 Sat 314,563 +117 11,304,070 +5637 124 -
2019-04-07 Sun 314,680 +117 11,310,727 +6657 124 -
2019-04-08 Mon 314,871 +191 11,317,816 +7089 124 -
2019-04-09 Tue 315,168 +297 11,327,672 +9856 124 -
2019-04-10 Wed 315,456 +288 11,337,526 +9854 124 -
2019-04-11 Thu 315,825 +369 11,349,428 +11902 124 -
2019-04-12 Fri 316,321 +496 11,363,814 +14386 124 -
2019-04-13 Sat 316,568 +247 11,374,023 +10209 125 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 316,654 +86 11,382,564 +8541 125 -
2019-04-15 Mon 316,813 +159 11,389,602 +7038 125 -
2019-04-16 Tue 316,869 +56 11,394,088 +4486 125 -
2019-04-17 Wed 316,900 +31 11,397,163 +3075 124 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 316,924 +24 11,401,610 +4447 125 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +2482 +108106 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 58 min.