X
PRAWUs
PRAWUs

komentator CSGO

Subskrybcje

45,800

Wyświetlenia

8,368,980

Wideo

341

YouTube ID

UCOLBDRvceOLT8JzlmYoIsXw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 45,872 - 8,365,847 - 341 -
2019-09-08 Sun 45,870 -2 8,366,109 +262 341 -
2019-09-09 Mon 45,862 -8 8,366,421 +312 341 -
2019-09-10 Tue 45,856 -6 8,366,619 +198 341 -
2019-09-11 Wed 45,853 -3 8,366,809 +190 341 -
2019-09-12 Thu 45,851 -2 8,366,957 +148 341 -
2019-09-13 Fri 45,843 -8 8,367,150 +193 341 -
2019-09-14 Sat 45,840 -3 8,367,348 +198 341 -
2019-09-15 Sun 45,834 -6 8,367,537 +189 341 -
2019-09-16 Mon 45,829 -5 8,367,856 +319 341 -
2019-09-17 Tue 45,800 -29 8,368,045 +189 341 -
2019-09-18 Wed 45,800 - 8,368,247 +202 341 -
2019-09-19 Thu 45,800 - 8,368,478 +231 341 -
2019-09-20 Fri 45,800 - 8,368,682 +204 341 -
2019-09-21 Sat 45,800 - 8,368,980 +298 341 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -72 +3133 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 3 min.