X
PRAWUs
PRAWUs

komentator CSGO

Subskrybcje

46,176

Wyświetlenia

8,343,808

Wideo

341

YouTube ID

UCOLBDRvceOLT8JzlmYoIsXw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 46,231 - 8,339,504 - 341 -
2019-06-14 Fri 46,230 -1 8,339,772 +268 341 -
2019-06-15 Sat 46,229 -1 8,340,032 +260 341 -
2019-06-16 Sun 46,226 -3 8,340,317 +285 341 -
2019-06-17 Mon 46,226 - 8,340,585 +268 341 -
2019-06-18 Tue 46,218 -8 8,340,911 +326 341 -
2019-06-19 Wed 46,213 -5 8,341,196 +285 341 -
2019-06-20 Thu 46,205 -8 8,341,403 +207 341 -
2019-06-21 Fri 46,197 -8 8,341,682 +279 341 -
2019-06-22 Sat 46,194 -3 8,342,133 +451 341 -
2019-06-23 Sun 46,186 -8 8,342,416 +283 341 -
2019-06-24 Mon 46,188 +2 8,342,742 +326 341 -
2019-06-25 Tue 46,186 -2 8,343,099 +357 341 -
2019-06-26 Wed 46,184 -2 8,343,499 +400 341 -
2019-06-27 Thu 46,176 -8 8,343,808 +309 341 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -55 +4304 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 44 min.