X
xFlaShx
xFlaShx

cześć

Subskrybcje

96,300

Wyświetlenia

22,269,875

Wideo

235

YouTube ID

UCP5peciJVYqZ_L9MkW8zIYQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-04-08 Thu 95,500 - 21,835,680 - 233 -
2021-04-09 Fri 95,500 - 21,885,871 +50191 233 -
2021-04-10 Sat 95,500 - 21,904,652 +18781 233 -
2021-04-11 Sun 95,500 - 21,917,271 +12619 233 -
2021-04-12 Mon 95,600 +100 21,925,272 +8001 234 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 95,600 - 22,004,573 +79301 234 -
2021-04-14 Wed 95,700 +100 22,037,379 +32806 234 -
2021-04-15 Thu 95,800 +100 22,063,323 +25944 234 -
2021-04-16 Fri 95,800 - 22,083,212 +19889 234 -
2021-04-17 Sat 95,800 - 22,101,591 +18379 234 -
2021-04-18 Sun 95,900 +100 22,111,537 +9946 234 -
2021-04-19 Mon 96,100 +200 22,123,109 +11572 235 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 96,200 +100 22,211,843 +88734 235 -
2021-04-21 Wed 96,300 +100 22,241,123 +29280 235 -
2021-04-22 Thu 96,300 - 22,269,875 +28752 235 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +800 +434195 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 54 min.