X
Dafuq+
Dafuq+

Główny kanał: https://www.youtube.com/c/DafuqOfficial Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dafuuq/?ref=bookmarks Kontakt: dafuqplus@gmail.com

Subskrybcje

71,300

Wyświetlenia

9,853,886

Wideo

66

YouTube ID

UCPVNwtdmr4UrtAvBK4ekSWA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-04-23 Fri 71,400 - 9,852,059 - 66 -
2021-04-24 Sat 71,400 - 9,852,239 +180 66 -
2021-04-25 Sun 71,400 - 9,852,338 +99 66 -
2021-04-26 Mon 71,400 - 9,852,435 +97 66 -
2021-04-27 Tue 71,400 - 9,852,601 +166 66 -
2021-04-28 Wed 71,400 - 9,852,713 +112 66 -
2021-04-29 Thu 71,400 - 9,852,884 +171 66 -
2021-04-30 Fri 71,300 -100 9,852,993 +109 66 -
2021-05-01 Sat 71,300 - 9,853,105 +112 66 -
2021-05-02 Sun 71,300 - 9,853,224 +119 66 -
2021-05-03 Mon 71,300 - 9,853,323 +99 66 -
2021-05-04 Tue 71,300 - 9,853,496 +173 66 -
2021-05-05 Wed 71,300 - 9,853,618 +122 66 -
2021-05-06 Thu 71,300 - 9,853,756 +138 66 -
2021-05-07 Fri 71,300 - 9,853,886 +130 66 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -100 +1827 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 44 min.