X
Dafuq+
Dafuq+

Główny kanał: https://www.youtube.com/c/DafuqOfficial Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dafuuq/?ref=bookmarks Kontakt: dafuqplus@gmail.com

Subskrybcje

71,100

Wyświetlenia

9,859,103

Wideo

66

YouTube ID

UCPVNwtdmr4UrtAvBK4ekSWA

Youtube STATYSTYKI OD 2021-05-18 DO 2021-06-17
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-05-18 Tue 71,200 - 9,855,077 - 66 -
2021-05-19 Wed 71,200 - 9,855,181 +104 66 -
2021-05-20 Thu 71,200 - 9,855,288 +107 66 -
2021-05-21 Fri 71,200 - 9,855,375 +87 66 -
2021-05-22 Sat 71,200 - 9,855,454 +79 66 -
2021-05-23 Sun 71,200 - 9,855,550 +96 66 -
2021-05-24 Mon 71,200 - 9,855,638 +88 66 -
2021-05-25 Tue 71,200 - 9,855,915 +277 66 -
2021-05-26 Wed 71,200 - 9,856,076 +161 66 -
2021-05-27 Thu 71,200 - 9,856,189 +113 66 -
2021-05-28 Fri 71,200 - 9,856,325 +136 66 -
2021-05-29 Sat 71,200 - 9,856,460 +135 66 -
2021-05-30 Sun 71,200 - 9,856,582 +122 66 -
2021-05-31 Mon 71,200 - 9,856,692 +110 66 -
2021-06-01 Tue 71,100 -100 9,856,896 +204 66 -
2021-06-02 Wed 71,100 - 9,857,013 +117 66 -
2021-06-03 Thu 71,100 - 9,857,118 +105 66 -
2021-06-04 Fri 71,100 - 9,857,252 +134 66 -
2021-06-05 Sat 71,100 - 9,857,398 +146 66 -
2021-06-06 Sun 71,100 - 9,857,558 +160 66 -
2021-06-07 Mon 71,100 - 9,857,699 +141 66 -
2021-06-08 Tue 71,100 - 9,857,944 +245 66 -
2021-06-09 Wed 71,100 - 9,858,169 +225 66 -
2021-06-10 Thu 71,100 - 9,858,318 +149 66 -
2021-06-11 Fri 71,100 - 9,858,436 +118 66 -
2021-06-12 Sat 71,100 - 9,858,556 +120 66 -
2021-06-13 Sun 71,100 - 9,858,724 +168 66 -
2021-06-14 Mon 71,100 - 9,858,888 +164 66 -
2021-06-15 Tue 71,100 - 9,858,963 +75 66 -
2021-06-16 Wed 71,100 - 9,859,103 +140 66 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -100 +4026 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 1 min.