X
TENGIT
TENGIT

https://youtubersi.pl

Subskrybcje

222

Wyświetlenia

515

Wideo

17

YouTube ID

UCQQ5ulvSiO5jOmrg4XZx8lw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-06 Sat 249 - 633 - 11 -
2019-04-07 Sun 205 -44 598 -35 12 +1
2019-04-08 Mon 208 +3 605 +7 12 -
2019-04-09 Tue 210 +2 644 +39 13 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 209 -1 627 -17 13 -
2019-04-11 Thu 212 +3 625 -2 16 +3
2019-04-12 Fri 219 +7 588 -37 16 -
2019-04-13 Sat 224 +5 588 - 17 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 223 -1 588 - 17 -
2019-04-15 Mon 224 +1 564 -24 17 -
2019-04-16 Tue 225 +1 564 - 17 -
2019-04-17 Wed 224 -1 516 -48 17 -
2019-04-18 Thu 222 -2 515 -1 17 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -27 -118 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 29 min.