X
Subskrybcje

156,000

Wyświetlenia

54,438,370

Wideo

320

YouTube ID

UCSA91E25P8AmE-V3cC2UPZg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 153,160 - 51,895,705 - 311 -
2019-09-08 Sun 153,708 +548 52,211,007 +315302 312 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 153,802 +94 52,312,933 +101926 312 -
2019-09-10 Tue 154,100 +298 52,535,217 +222284 313 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 154,455 +355 52,744,440 +209223 314 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 154,583 +128 52,899,995 +155555 315 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 154,775 +192 53,059,593 +159598 315 -
2019-09-14 Sat 154,963 +188 53,199,652 +140059 316 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 155,264 +301 53,405,306 +205654 317 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 155,440 +176 53,612,539 +207233 317 -
2019-09-17 Tue 155,000 -440 53,802,926 +190387 318 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 156,000 +1000 54,000,017 +197091 319 +1
2019-09-19 Thu 156,000 - 54,159,557 +159540 319 -
2019-09-20 Fri 156,000 - 54,270,581 +111024 320 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 156,000 - 54,438,370 +167789 320 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2840 +2542665 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 5 min.