X
Vinheteiro
Vinheteiro

This is the Lord Vinheteiro Channel. Lord Vinheteiro is a Audio Engineer, Music Producer, and Pianist. Here you will find Piano Videos and some synthesyzer and Sound Design videos. Contact: contatovinheteiro@gmail.com

Subskrybcje

3,629,697

Wyświetlenia

367,542,471

Wideo

436

YouTube ID

UCSE6yilNScIz1SLTNQvrXMw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 3,554,246 - 359,544,779 - 433 -
2019-04-06 Sat 3,558,596 +4350 360,022,748 +477969 433 -
2019-04-07 Sun 3,562,952 +4356 360,539,390 +516642 433 -
2019-04-08 Mon 3,566,830 +3878 361,002,685 +463295 433 -
2019-04-09 Tue 3,570,138 +3308 361,566,073 +563388 434 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 3,574,842 +4704 362,160,150 +594077 434 -
2019-04-11 Thu 3,580,199 +5357 362,679,831 +519681 434 -
2019-04-12 Fri 3,588,858 +8659 363,391,186 +711355 435 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 3,596,480 +7622 364,175,335 +784149 435 -
2019-04-14 Sun 3,603,785 +7305 364,899,572 +724237 435 -
2019-04-15 Mon 3,610,115 +6330 365,501,480 +601908 435 -
2019-04-16 Tue 3,617,177 +7062 366,203,917 +702437 436 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 3,621,236 +4059 366,695,307 +491390 436 -
2019-04-18 Thu 3,625,373 +4137 367,107,056 +411749 436 -
2019-04-19 Fri 3,629,697 +4324 367,542,471 +435415 436 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +75451 +7997692 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 4 min.