X
Subskrybcje

73,100

Wyświetlenia

2,078,810

Wideo

35

YouTube ID

UCS_hyOKL6qNdIte5aFLSccA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-09-09 Thu 73,000 - 2,033,204 - 35 -
2021-09-10 Fri 73,000 - 2,035,794 +2590 35 -
2021-09-11 Sat 73,000 - 2,038,961 +3167 35 -
2021-09-13 Mon 73,000 - 2,045,736 +6775 35 -
2021-09-14 Tue 73,000 - 2,047,633 +1897 35 -
2021-09-15 Wed 73,000 - 2,050,355 +2722 35 -
2021-09-16 Thu 73,000 - 2,052,641 +2286 35 -
2021-09-17 Fri 73,100 +100 2,055,170 +2529 35 -
2021-09-18 Sat 73,100 - 2,057,818 +2648 35 -
2021-09-19 Sun 73,100 - 2,061,172 +3354 35 -
2021-09-20 Mon 73,100 - 2,064,334 +3162 35 -
2021-09-21 Tue 73,100 - 2,066,438 +2104 35 -
2021-09-22 Wed 73,100 - 2,068,646 +2208 35 -
2021-09-25 Sat 73,100 - 2,075,858 +7212 35 -
2021-09-26 Sun 73,100 - 2,078,810 +2952 35 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +100 +45606 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 25 min.