X
Fair Play Dance Camp OFFICIAL
Fair Play Dance Camp OFFICIAL

Fair Play Dance Camp - The biggest educational dance festival in Europe. It's the event you want to join, when you are ready to learn from the best choreographers in the world and when you understand that dance workshops can be a breakthrough experience for your passion and stage career. Kraków, Poland

Subskrybcje

63,112

Wyświetlenia

24,233,267

Wideo

888

YouTube ID

UCUV6lsY-5XX-W7NTYwTl0OQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 62,889 - 24,152,825 - 888 -
2019-04-05 Fri 62,909 +20 24,159,143 +6318 888 -
2019-04-06 Sat 62,924 +15 24,164,754 +5611 888 -
2019-04-07 Sun 62,948 +24 24,172,165 +7411 888 -
2019-04-08 Mon 62,957 +9 24,177,133 +4968 888 -
2019-04-09 Tue 62,968 +11 24,181,850 +4717 888 -
2019-04-10 Wed 62,976 +8 24,187,215 +5365 888 -
2019-04-11 Thu 62,991 +15 24,192,157 +4942 888 -
2019-04-12 Fri 63,020 +29 24,197,466 +5309 888 -
2019-04-13 Sat 63,038 +18 24,204,840 +7374 888 -
2019-04-14 Sun 63,048 +10 24,210,304 +5464 888 -
2019-04-15 Mon 63,062 +14 24,216,643 +6339 888 -
2019-04-16 Tue 63,085 +23 24,222,504 +5861 888 -
2019-04-17 Wed 63,099 +14 24,228,019 +5515 888 -
2019-04-18 Thu 63,112 +13 24,233,267 +5248 888 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +223 +80442 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 57 min.