X
Fair Play Dance Camp OFFICIAL
Fair Play Dance Camp OFFICIAL

Fair Play Dance Camp - The biggest educational dance festival in Europe. It's the event you want to join, when you are ready to learn from the best choreographers in the world and when you understand that dance workshops can be a breakthrough experience for your passion and stage career. Kraków, Poland

Subskrybcje

61,895

Wyświetlenia

23,559,277

Wideo

880

YouTube ID

UCUV6lsY-5XX-W7NTYwTl0OQ

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 61,622 - 23,418,082 - 878 -
2019-02-04 Mon 61,639 +17 23,425,129 +7047 878 -
2019-02-05 Tue 61,658 +19 23,432,718 +7589 878 -
2019-02-06 Wed 61,674 +16 23,441,660 +8942 878 -
2019-02-07 Thu 61,694 +20 23,449,000 +7340 878 -
2019-02-08 Fri 61,728 +34 23,463,284 +14284 878 -
2019-02-09 Sat 61,740 +12 23,472,737 +9453 878 -
2019-02-10 Sun 61,756 +16 23,483,959 +11222 878 -
2019-02-11 Mon 61,771 +15 23,494,372 +10413 879 +1
2019-02-12 Tue 61,792 +21 23,504,909 +10537 879 -
2019-02-13 Wed 61,815 +23 23,519,481 +14572 879 -
2019-02-14 Thu 61,831 +16 23,528,704 +9223 879 -
2019-02-15 Fri 61,853 +22 23,537,748 +9044 879 -
2019-02-16 Sat 61,872 +19 23,548,519 +10771 880 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 61,895 +23 23,559,277 +10758 880 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +273 +141195 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 48 min.