X
Subskrybcje

92

Wyświetlenia

24

Wideo

0

YouTube ID

UCUemyt_HUd2t_Cu3qoNJwxw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2018-12-02 Sun 92 - 114 - 1 -
2018-12-03 Mon 93 +1 114 - 1 -
2018-12-04 Tue 93 - 115 +1 1 -
2018-12-05 Wed 93 - 115 - 1 -
2018-12-06 Thu 93 - 115 - 1 -
2018-12-07 Fri 93 - 115 - 1 -
2018-12-08 Sat 93 - 115 - 1 -
2018-12-09 Sun 93 - 115 - 1 -
2018-12-10 Mon 93 - 117 +2 1 -
2018-12-11 Tue 93 - 117 - 1 -
2018-12-12 Wed 93 - 117 - 1 -
2018-12-13 Thu 93 - 117 - 1 -
2018-12-14 Fri 93 - 117 - 1 -
2018-12-15 Sat 92 -1 11 -106 1 -
2018-12-16 Sun 92 - 24 +13 0 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem - -90 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 23 min.