X
Subskrybcje

96

Wyświetlenia

208

Wideo

2

YouTube ID

UCUemyt_HUd2t_Cu3qoNJwxw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-04 Mon 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-05 Tue 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-06 Wed 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-07 Thu 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-08 Fri 94 - 201 - 2 -
2019-02-09 Sat 94 - 202 +1 2 -
2019-02-10 Sun 94 - 203 +1 2 -
2019-02-11 Mon 94 - 204 +1 2 -
2019-02-12 Tue 94 - 205 +1 2 -
2019-02-13 Wed 95 +1 207 +2 2 -
2019-02-14 Thu 96 +1 207 - 2 -
2019-02-15 Fri 96 - 207 - 2 -
2019-02-16 Sat 96 - 207 - 2 -
2019-02-17 Sun 96 - 208 +1 2 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2 +7 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 52 min.