X
Subskrybcje

10,600

Wyświetlenia

4,435

Wideo

2

YouTube ID

UCXdCikE0YKm7GQoYD2F0X6A

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-04-24 Sat 10,600 - 4,426 - 2 -
2021-04-25 Sun 10,600 - 4,428 +2 2 -
2021-04-26 Mon 10,600 - 4,428 - 2 -
2021-04-27 Tue 10,600 - 4,428 - 2 -
2021-04-28 Wed 10,600 - 4,428 - 2 -
2021-04-29 Thu 10,600 - 4,430 +2 2 -
2021-04-30 Fri 10,600 - 4,430 - 2 -
2021-05-01 Sat 10,600 - 4,430 - 2 -
2021-05-02 Sun 10,600 - 4,432 +2 2 -
2021-05-03 Mon 10,600 - 4,432 - 2 -
2021-05-04 Tue 10,600 - 4,433 +1 2 -
2021-05-05 Wed 10,600 - 4,434 +1 2 -
2021-05-06 Thu 10,600 - 4,435 +1 2 -
2021-05-07 Fri 10,600 - 4,435 - 2 -
2021-05-08 Sat 10,600 - 4,435 - 2 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +9 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 31 min.