X
Ravgor
Ravgor

kontakt@ravgor.tv | http://ravgor.tv Instagram: http://instagram.com/ravgor

Subskrybcje

720,835

Wyświetlenia

60,208,995

Wideo

63

YouTube ID

UCaK-eFcgZZq3MV31D9gUq5Q

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 721,851 - 60,137,918 - 62 -
2019-02-04 Mon 721,780 -71 60,143,164 +5246 63 +1
2019-02-05 Tue 721,712 -68 60,149,435 +6271 63 -
2019-02-06 Wed 721,660 -52 60,154,269 +4834 63 -
2019-02-07 Thu 721,617 -43 60,158,569 +4300 63 -
2019-02-08 Fri 721,478 -139 60,172,928 +14359 63 -
2019-02-09 Sat 721,296 -182 60,168,182 -4746 62 -1
2019-02-10 Sun 721,149 -147 60,176,882 +8700 63 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 721,102 -47 60,180,931 +4049 63 -
2019-02-12 Tue 721,051 -51 60,186,174 +5243 63 -
2019-02-13 Wed 721,009 -42 60,190,419 +4245 63 -
2019-02-14 Thu 720,960 -49 60,194,880 +4461 63 -
2019-02-15 Fri 720,903 -57 60,200,801 +5921 63 -
2019-02-16 Sat 720,867 -36 60,204,578 +3777 63 -
2019-02-17 Sun 720,835 -32 60,208,995 +4417 63 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1016 +71077 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 47 min.