X
Ravgor
Ravgor

kontakt@ravgor.tv | http://ravgor.tv Instagram: http://instagram.com/ravgor

Subskrybcje

708,000

Wyświetlenia

63,770,305

Wideo

63

YouTube ID

UCaK-eFcgZZq3MV31D9gUq5Q

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 709,552 - 63,835,955 - 64 -
2019-09-08 Sun 709,475 -77 63,842,481 +6526 64 -
2019-09-09 Mon 709,428 -47 63,846,244 +3763 64 -
2019-09-10 Tue 709,372 -56 63,848,826 +2582 64 -
2019-09-11 Wed 709,311 -61 63,851,409 +2583 65 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 709,138 -173 63,879,470 +28061 65 -
2019-09-13 Fri 709,062 -76 63,889,114 +9644 65 -
2019-09-14 Sat 709,024 -38 63,895,956 +6842 63 -2
2019-09-15 Sun 708,953 -71 63,744,157 -151799 63 -
2019-09-16 Mon 708,927 -26 63,749,530 +5373 63 -
2019-09-17 Tue 708,901 -26 63,754,056 +4526 63 -
2019-09-18 Wed 708,000 -901 63,758,076 +4020 63 -
2019-09-19 Thu 708,000 - 63,762,351 +4275 63 -
2019-09-20 Fri 708,000 - 63,766,549 +4198 63 -
2019-09-21 Sat 708,000 - 63,770,305 +3756 63 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1552 -65650 -1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 3 min.