X
Ravgor
Ravgor

kontakt@ravgor.tv | http://ravgor.tv Instagram: http://instagram.com/ravgor

Subskrybcje

710,392

Wyświetlenia

63,778,554

Wideo

64

YouTube ID

UCaK-eFcgZZq3MV31D9gUq5Q

Youtube STATYSTYKI OD 2019-07-22 DO 2019-08-21
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-22 Mon 712,097 - 60,354,416 - 62 -
2019-07-23 Tue 712,067 -30 60,358,404 +3988 62 -
2019-07-24 Wed 712,023 -44 60,366,595 +8191 62 -
2019-07-25 Thu 711,982 -41 60,372,300 +5705 62 -
2019-07-26 Fri 711,969 -13 60,375,160 +2860 62 -
2019-07-27 Sat 711,929 -40 60,378,957 +3797 62 -
2019-07-28 Sun 711,895 -34 65,076,153 +4697196 63 +1
2019-07-29 Mon 711,842 -53 63,648,467 -1427686 63 -
2019-07-30 Tue 711,562 -280 63,670,199 +21732 64 +1
2019-07-31 Wed 711,478 -84 63,677,592 +7393 64 -
2019-08-01 Thu 711,415 -63 63,684,349 +6757 64 -
2019-08-02 Fri 711,344 -71 63,691,132 +6783 64 -
2019-08-03 Sat 711,313 -31 63,694,036 +2904 64 -
2019-08-04 Sun 711,250 -63 63,698,010 +3974 64 -
2019-08-05 Mon 711,197 -53 63,703,012 +5002 64 -
2019-08-06 Tue 711,175 -22 63,707,116 +4104 64 -
2019-08-07 Wed 711,120 -55 63,712,034 +4918 64 -
2019-08-08 Thu 711,059 -61 63,717,302 +5268 64 -
2019-08-09 Fri 711,022 -37 63,722,074 +4772 64 -
2019-08-10 Sat 710,998 -24 63,726,904 +4830 64 -
2019-08-11 Sun 710,939 -59 63,731,462 +4558 64 -
2019-08-12 Mon 710,877 -62 63,739,083 +7621 64 -
2019-08-13 Tue 710,843 -34 63,743,157 +4074 64 -
2019-08-14 Wed 710,790 -53 63,746,835 +3678 64 -
2019-08-15 Thu 710,720 -70 63,753,222 +6387 64 -
2019-08-16 Fri 710,656 -64 63,757,241 +4019 64 -
2019-08-17 Sat 710,639 -17 63,761,517 +4276 64 -
2019-08-18 Sun 710,630 -9 63,764,192 +2675 64 -
2019-08-19 Mon 710,511 -119 63,770,218 +6026 64 -
2019-08-20 Tue 710,433 -78 63,775,066 +4848 64 -
2019-08-21 Wed 710,392 -41 63,778,554 +3488 64 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1705 +3424138 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 33 min.