X
Subskrybcje

460,284

Wyświetlenia

274,400,461

Wideo

292

YouTube ID

UCbXUpnhBElRRKA3EJGBbiUg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-05 Fri 456,500 - 270,154,977 - 285 -
2019-07-06 Sat 456,735 +235 270,458,809 +303832 286 +1
2019-07-07 Sun 456,969 +234 270,735,108 +276299 287 +1
2019-07-08 Mon 457,234 +265 270,978,344 +243236 287 -
2019-07-09 Tue 457,548 +314 271,277,193 +298849 288 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 457,839 +291 271,589,859 +312666 288 -
2019-07-11 Thu 458,091 +252 271,885,056 +295197 289 +1
2019-07-12 Fri 458,380 +289 272,189,709 +304653 289 -
2019-07-13 Sat 458,688 +308 272,508,135 +318426 289 -
2019-07-15 Mon 459,033 +345 272,944,399 +436264 290 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 459,334 +301 273,268,420 +324021 290 -
2019-07-17 Wed 459,577 +243 273,560,022 +291602 291 +1
2019-07-18 Thu 459,729 +152 273,755,746 +195724 291 -
2019-07-19 Fri 460,054 +325 274,121,355 +365609 292 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 460,284 +230 274,400,461 +279106 292 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3784 +4245484 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 39 min.