X
Skurczybyx
Skurczybyx

:)

Subskrybcje

61

Wyświetlenia

2,943

Wideo

18

YouTube ID

UCdhVA3E_GT2N7x1vKRz-j8A

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-05 Fri 61 - 2,368 - 10 -
2019-07-06 Sat 61 - 2,372 +4 10 -
2019-07-07 Sun 61 - 2,379 +7 10 -
2019-07-08 Mon 61 - 2,385 +6 10 -
2019-07-09 Tue 61 - 2,385 - 10 -
2019-07-10 Wed 62 +1 2,417 +32 11 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 62 - 2,424 +7 11 -
2019-07-12 Fri 62 - 2,478 +54 12 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 62 - 2,483 +5 12 -
2019-07-14 Sun 62 - 2,504 +21 13 +1
2019-07-15 Mon 62 - 2,507 +3 14 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 61 -1 2,589 +82 14 -
2019-07-17 Wed 61 - 2,597 +8 14 -
2019-07-18 Thu 61 - 2,625 +28 15 +1
2019-07-20 Sat 61 - 2,943 +318 18 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem - +575 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 40 min.