X
Majestic Tbilisi
Majestic Tbilisi

Subskrybcje

11,477

Wyświetlenia

3,345,174

Wideo

439

YouTube ID

UCfjSG5P3KJiShQxtY3ew1Ew

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-04 Thu 10,676 - 2,722,542 - 452 -
2019-04-05 Fri 10,715 +39 2,753,809 +31267 455 +3
2019-04-06 Sat 10,757 +42 2,794,031 +40222 456 +1
2019-04-07 Sun 10,819 +62 2,835,472 +41441 456 -
2019-04-08 Mon 10,878 +59 2,876,466 +40994 456 -
2019-04-09 Tue 10,930 +52 2,931,365 +54899 459 +3
2019-04-10 Wed 10,972 +42 2,969,103 +37738 459 -
2019-04-11 Thu 11,021 +49 3,004,541 +35438 459 -
2019-04-12 Fri 11,082 +61 3,046,189 +41648 461 +2
2019-04-13 Sat 11,133 +51 3,088,871 +42682 462 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 11,235 +102 3,162,409 +73538 464 +2
2019-04-15 Mon 11,299 +64 3,205,744 +43335 465 +1
2019-04-16 Tue 11,371 +72 3,249,649 +43905 467 +2
2019-04-17 Wed 11,425 +54 3,298,195 +48546 466 -1
2019-04-18 Thu 11,477 +52 3,345,174 +46979 439 -27
Podsumowanie ogółem +801 +622632 -13
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 4 min.