X
Subskrybcje

17,910

Wyświetlenia

1,971,769

Wideo

56

YouTube ID

UCg3dQKLuiYa5rMk1-gUFtrg

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 17,926 - 1,968,463 - 56 -
2019-06-14 Fri 17,927 +1 1,968,616 +153 56 -
2019-06-15 Sat 17,925 -2 1,968,842 +226 56 -
2019-06-16 Sun 17,924 -1 1,969,062 +220 56 -
2019-06-17 Mon 17,918 -6 1,969,338 +276 56 -
2019-06-18 Tue 17,917 -1 1,969,568 +230 56 -
2019-06-19 Wed 17,915 -2 1,969,781 +213 56 -
2019-06-20 Thu 17,915 - 1,970,012 +231 56 -
2019-06-21 Fri 17,910 -5 1,970,328 +316 56 -
2019-06-22 Sat 17,910 - 1,970,497 +169 56 -
2019-06-23 Sun 17,908 -2 1,970,711 +214 56 -
2019-06-24 Mon 17,906 -2 1,971,052 +341 56 -
2019-06-25 Tue 17,909 +3 1,971,343 +291 56 -
2019-06-26 Wed 17,909 - 1,971,613 +270 56 -
2019-06-27 Thu 17,910 +1 1,971,769 +156 56 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -16 +3306 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 29 min.