X
LukaszMagicaL
LukaszMagicaL

►Instagram lukaszmagical https://tiny.pl/g6426 ►Grupa https://tiny.pl/txsh2 ►Fanpage https://tiny.pl/g6422

Subskrybcje

27,964

Wyświetlenia

636,859

Wideo

6

YouTube ID

UChJMjKI4i2bTqdj2ynrUygw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 23,705 - 256,222 - 3 -
2019-02-04 Mon 26,224 +2519 404,425 +148203 5 +2
2019-02-05 Tue 26,732 +508 507,183 +102758 5 -
2019-02-06 Wed 27,210 +478 552,509 +45326 6 +1
2019-02-07 Thu 27,358 +148 579,027 +26518 6 -
2019-02-08 Fri 27,497 +139 597,689 +18662 6 -
2019-02-09 Sat 27,665 +168 611,539 +13850 6 -
2019-02-10 Sun 27,710 +45 616,698 +5159 6 -
2019-02-11 Mon 27,768 +58 620,803 +4105 6 -
2019-02-12 Tue 27,815 +47 625,139 +4336 6 -
2019-02-13 Wed 27,862 +47 628,067 +2928 6 -
2019-02-14 Thu 27,912 +50 631,665 +3598 6 -
2019-02-15 Fri 27,931 +19 633,206 +1541 6 -
2019-02-16 Sat 27,944 +13 634,595 +1389 6 -
2019-02-17 Sun 27,964 +20 636,859 +2264 6 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4259 +380637 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 57 min.