X
procjon
procjon

Gry na PC

Subskrybcje

16,177

Wyświetlenia

8,812,993

Wideo

1,850

YouTube ID

UCnujz6g9JSlcM7YhVhSM7Og

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-14 Fri 16,169 - 8,766,922 - 1,839 -
2019-06-15 Sat 16,173 +4 8,771,119 +4197 1,842 +3
2019-06-16 Sun 16,175 +2 8,775,613 +4494 1,842 -
2019-06-17 Mon 16,175 - 8,778,180 +2567 1,842 -
2019-06-17 Mon 16,175 - 8,779,437 +1257 1,843 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 16,172 -3 8,782,822 +3385 1,844 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 16,177 +5 8,786,445 +3623 1,844 -
2019-06-20 Thu 16,175 -2 8,789,942 +3497 1,845 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 16,173 -2 8,793,422 +3480 1,846 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 16,174 +1 8,797,003 +3581 1,847 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 16,173 -1 8,800,612 +3609 1,848 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 16,176 +3 8,804,047 +3435 1,849 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 16,179 +3 8,807,416 +3369 1,850 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 16,175 -4 8,810,815 +3399 1,850 -
2019-06-27 Thu 16,177 +2 8,812,993 +2178 1,850 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +8 +46071 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 45 min.