X
Subskrybcje

1,940,000

Wyświetlenia

336,347,829

Wideo

59

YouTube ID

UCoA9rnQmxPQWPVoDv9pPFoA

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-11-21 Sun 1,940,000 - 331,856,310 - 59 -
2021-11-22 Mon 1,940,000 - 332,227,872 +371562 59 -
2021-11-23 Tue 1,940,000 - 332,486,892 +259020 59 -
2021-11-24 Wed 1,940,000 - 332,770,820 +283928 59 -
2021-11-25 Thu 1,940,000 - 333,051,444 +280624 59 -
2021-11-26 Fri 1,940,000 - 333,336,256 +284812 59 -
2021-11-27 Sat 1,940,000 - 333,655,078 +318822 59 -
2021-11-28 Sun 1,940,000 - 334,098,880 +443802 59 -
2021-11-29 Mon 1,940,000 - 334,477,590 +378710 59 -
2021-11-30 Tue 1,940,000 - 334,776,793 +299203 59 -
2021-12-01 Wed 1,940,000 - 335,069,584 +292791 59 -
2021-12-02 Thu 1,940,000 - 335,339,456 +269872 59 -
2021-12-03 Fri 1,940,000 - 335,622,861 +283405 59 -
2021-12-04 Sat 1,940,000 - 335,949,526 +326665 59 -
2021-12-05 Sun 1,940,000 - 336,347,829 +398303 59 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +4491519 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 17 min.