X
Subskrybcje

15,486

Wyświetlenia

13,603,487

Wideo

337

YouTube ID

UCoWLRfBEA0YJFlDwvr0JQ7Q

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-03 Sun 15,411 - 13,527,974 - 337 -
2019-02-04 Mon 15,416 +5 13,535,161 +7187 337 -
2019-02-05 Tue 15,419 +3 13,540,415 +5254 337 -
2019-02-06 Wed 15,429 +10 13,545,679 +5264 337 -
2019-02-07 Thu 15,437 +8 13,551,314 +5635 337 -
2019-02-08 Fri 15,445 +8 13,557,074 +5760 337 -
2019-02-09 Sat 15,459 +14 13,564,464 +7390 337 -
2019-02-10 Sun 15,462 +3 13,568,491 +4027 337 -
2019-02-11 Mon 15,464 +2 13,572,983 +4492 337 -
2019-02-12 Tue 15,468 +4 13,578,890 +5907 337 -
2019-02-13 Wed 15,469 +1 13,584,471 +5581 337 -
2019-02-14 Thu 15,475 +6 13,592,106 +7635 337 -
2019-02-15 Fri 15,477 +2 13,596,278 +4172 337 -
2019-02-16 Sat 15,485 +8 13,600,376 +4098 337 -
2019-02-17 Sun 15,486 +1 13,603,487 +3111 337 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +75 +75513 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 57 min.