X
FIFATV
FIFATV

FIFA on YouTube brings you the best in football videos, including FIFA World Cup™ and FIFA Women's World Cup™ highlights, full matches, classic stories, exclusive interviews, famous goals, documentaries and behind the scenes coverage of all FIFA's tournaments and events. Subscribe, follow and watch great soccer videos on all devices.

Subskrybcje

9,380,000

Wyświetlenia

3,069,727,142

Wideo

8,595

YouTube ID

UCpcTrCXblq78GZrTUTLWeBw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-02-14 Sun 9,360,000 - 3,053,677,988 - 8,575 -
2021-02-15 Mon 9,360,000 - 3,055,199,519 +1521531 8,575 -
2021-02-16 Tue 9,370,000 +10000 3,056,883,884 +1684365 8,579 +4
2021-02-17 Wed 9,370,000 - 3,057,904,281 +1020397 8,580 +1
2021-02-18 Thu 9,370,000 - 3,058,868,967 +964686 8,580 -
2021-02-19 Fri 9,370,000 - 3,059,865,055 +996088 8,581 +1
2021-02-20 Sat 9,370,000 - 3,060,826,815 +961760 8,581 -
2021-02-21 Sun 9,380,000 +10000 3,062,207,772 +1380957 8,581 -
2021-02-22 Mon 9,380,000 - 3,063,136,515 +928743 8,582 +1
2021-02-23 Tue 9,380,000 - 3,064,101,919 +965404 8,582 -
2021-02-24 Wed 9,380,000 - 3,065,044,284 +942365 8,583 +1
2021-02-25 Thu 9,380,000 - 3,066,092,028 +1047744 8,583 -
2021-02-26 Fri 9,380,000 - 3,067,010,451 +918423 8,587 +4
2021-02-27 Sat 9,380,000 - 3,068,099,415 +1088964 8,589 +2
2021-02-28 Sun 9,380,000 - 3,069,727,142 +1627727 8,595 +6
Podsumowanie ogółem +20000 +16049154 +20
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 55 min.