X
mmanewspl
mmanewspl

Hi, we are based in Poland/European Union and we love Combat Sports. Q: Who are we? A: MMAnews.pl is independent mixed martial arts media and business partner of largest sport federations around the globe. Q: What we do? A: We bring the world sport news everyday, insiders, interviews, facts, staistics and everything else about combat sports, specialized in cage fighting. We work fast and we work hard while everyone else sleeps too. We do a lot of unique stuff. Q: Are You really that good? A: We were 4-th Mixed Martial Arts You Tube channel in 2014. We lead Europe by numbers till today. Welcome to our world!

Subskrybcje

59,017

Wyświetlenia

65,139,385

Wideo

4,211

YouTube ID

UCr0m7l1DRgc7Gm7f0gB072g

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 56,451 - 62,227,403 - 4,153 -
2019-06-14 Fri 56,481 +30 62,257,436 +30033 4,156 +3
2019-06-15 Sat 56,490 +9 62,297,200 +39764 4,165 +9
2019-06-16 Sun 56,512 +22 62,344,840 +47640 4,177 +12
2019-06-17 Mon 56,541 +29 62,398,876 +54036 4,179 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 56,679 +138 62,533,479 +134603 4,184 +5
2019-06-19 Wed 56,946 +267 62,762,117 +228638 4,182 -2
2019-06-20 Thu 57,064 +118 62,894,854 +132737 4,182 -
2019-06-21 Fri 57,122 +58 62,952,747 +57893 4,185 +3
2019-06-22 Sat 57,181 +59 63,005,392 +52645 4,187 +2
2019-06-23 Sun 57,698 +517 63,427,695 +422303 4,201 +14
2019-06-24 Mon 58,192 +494 64,050,464 +622769 4,203 +2
2019-06-25 Tue 58,624 +432 64,625,485 +575021 4,207 +4
2019-06-26 Wed 58,911 +287 65,000,791 +375306 4,209 +2
2019-06-27 Thu 59,017 +106 65,139,385 +138594 4,211 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +2566 +2911982 +58
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 43 min.