X
Kamerzysta
Kamerzysta

Ubrania - https://www.kruszwil.pl/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kamerzysta69/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/kamerzysta69/ Współpraca - lord.kruszwil@gmail.com

Subskrybcje

2,042,444

Wyświetlenia

172,021,101

Wideo

83

YouTube ID

UCsJrzXcPQXZgeC00Z0NmNGw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-06 Sat 2,031,545 - 167,944,025 - 83 -
2019-07-07 Sun 2,032,752 +1207 168,285,287 +341262 83 -
2019-07-08 Mon 2,033,877 +1125 168,613,181 +327894 83 -
2019-07-09 Tue 2,034,969 +1092 168,921,112 +307931 83 -
2019-07-10 Wed 2,036,066 +1097 169,243,891 +322779 83 -
2019-07-11 Thu 2,036,850 +784 169,512,790 +268899 83 -
2019-07-12 Fri 2,037,624 +774 169,768,095 +255305 83 -
2019-07-13 Sat 2,038,734 +1110 170,223,519 +455424 83 -
2019-07-14 Sun 2,039,242 +508 170,496,777 +273258 83 -
2019-07-15 Mon 2,039,342 +100 170,612,777 +116000 83 -
2019-07-16 Tue 2,040,638 +1296 171,064,954 +452177 83 -
2019-07-17 Wed 2,040,887 +249 171,194,726 +129772 83 -
2019-07-18 Thu 2,041,452 +565 171,494,099 +299373 83 -
2019-07-19 Fri 2,042,047 +595 171,769,866 +275767 83 -
2019-07-20 Sat 2,042,444 +397 172,021,101 +251235 83 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10899 +4077076 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 20 min.