X
WERSOW
WERSOW

♥️

Subskrybcje

2,180,000

Wyświetlenia

483,887,285

Wideo

354

YouTube ID

UCtVy1X-hcxAL2ZlS6TqMQFw

Youtube PODSUMOWANIE STATYSTYK (15 DNI)
Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2021-09-10 Fri 2,180,000 - 479,349,906 - 349 -
2021-09-11 Sat 2,180,000 - 479,601,613 +251707 349 -
2021-09-12 Sun 2,180,000 - 480,007,129 +405516 350 +1
2021-09-13 Mon 2,180,000 - 480,436,711 +429582 350 -
2021-09-14 Tue 2,180,000 - 480,619,869 +183158 350 -
2021-09-15 Wed 2,180,000 - 481,068,271 +448402 351 +1
2021-09-16 Thu 2,180,000 - 481,410,079 +341808 351 -
2021-09-17 Fri 2,180,000 - 481,653,404 +243325 351 -
2021-09-18 Sat 2,180,000 - 481,866,842 +213438 352 +1
2021-09-19 Sun 2,180,000 - 482,220,274 +353432 352 -
2021-09-20 Mon 2,180,000 - 482,524,149 +303875 352 -
2021-09-21 Tue 2,180,000 - 482,693,759 +169610 353 +1
2021-09-22 Wed 2,180,000 - 483,019,355 +325596 353 -
2021-09-25 Sat 2,180,000 - 483,599,639 +580284 354 +1
2021-09-26 Sun 2,180,000 - 483,887,285 +287646 354 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +4537379 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 41 min.